Aside

There have been the craziest internet issues at my place during the last week–as soon as I manage to get online it seems the connection is gone again. We’ve finally figured out that it looks like there may be damage to the line and someone is going to take a look at it tomorrow. I am hoping that solves our problem immediately, but if it’s a big issue it may be even longer yet.

But I’ll be back and posting as soon as I can! In the meanwhile, everyone stay as healthy and low-pain as possible!

Internet Outage

8 responses »

Leave a Reply

